Tuesday, 12th March 2024
Dates for Confirmation - details to be confirmed
Wednesday, 13th March 2024
Dates for Confirmation - details to be confirmed
Friday, 15th March 2024
School Closed for Staff Training and St. Patrick's Day (Bank Holiday)
Monday, 18th March 2024
School Closed for Staff Training and St. Patrick's Day (Bank Holiday)
Thursday, 28th March 2024
School closes at 12noon today - no lunches or buses today
Friday, 29th March 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Saturday, 30th March 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Sunday, 31st March 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Monday, 1st April 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Tuesday, 2nd April 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Wednesday, 3rd April 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Thursday, 4th April 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Friday, 5th April 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Saturday, 6th April 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Sunday, 7th April 2024
School Closed for Easter Holiday
Monday, 8th April 2024
School reopens today for the Summer Term
Friday, 3rd May 2024
Holy Communion Dates (Each specific class date to be confirmed)
Monday, 6th May 2024
School Closed - Bank Holiday Monday
Friday, 10th May 2024
Holy Communion Dates (Each specific class date to be confirmed)
Friday, 17th May 2024
Holy Communion Dates (Each specific class date to be confirmed)
Friday, 24th May 2024
Holy Communion Dates (Each specific class date to be confirmed)
Monday, 27th May 2024
School Closed - Bank Holiday and Staff Training
Tuesday, 28th May 2024
School Closed - Bank Holiday and Staff Training
Friday, 21st June 2024
Primary/Rang 7 pupils finish today
Friday, 28th June 2024
School Closes today at 12 noon for the Summer Holidays